The comment you are looking for have either been moved to a new discussion or been deleted.

Vegan supplements and product information

I wonder about the vitamins and other supplements from Zinzino, are they vegan or vegetarian?
I know that two from the leanshake is not, and I want to know what the collagen is made from?
About the Xtend, Protect and Zinobiotic I have to say that the ingredients are well hidden, I would like to find it directly when you click on the product. I also imideatly want to know if the product is vegan or vegetarian?
Other companies uses often a symbol, like you do on two of the lean-shakes.

I could not find product shets on the supplement products. That would also be nice in the shop to be able to print if I like.
I would also like product sheets in Swedish, (or actuelly all languages), with big effort i found them in german and then in english in the archives.
It feels in some way embarrassing that so little information is in Swedish, when it´s a Swedish company, little hard so explain for my consumers!

I am a big fan of organic ingredients, like many of my friends and future costumers and would like some progress in your ingredients. So far I could only find the pea protein.

Ellinor Report inappropriate content

Comments

  • Hello Ellinor,
    Thank you for questions and concerns regarding Zinzino and our products.  As far as our vitamins go they are not vegan or vegetarian, and outside of our Berry and Strawberry flavor in our LeanShakes they are vegetarian NOT vegan as they contain honey.  
    If you want to find the product information you just need to click on the picture and there will be tabs (such as Product Info) to inform you of our products.  If you need more help with this, you can call us on our support line +46 31 771 71 51.  We are an international company and this is why we provide so much information in other languages, to be able to see our site in your own language you can do as follows:
    1. Go to Zinzino.com
    2. Choose your Country and Language  (see example)
    3. From there you should be able to see what you need in your own language!
    We are super excited that you are interested in our products and ways to improve your health!  We feel that our products are balanced and effective in keeping our bodies running smoothly.

    Again, please let us know if we can help you further!  Have a great day!
    Vanessa Customer service
  • Can you also provide an answer to what collagen is made from?
    Shasha
  • Hello Shasha.
    The collagen peptide in Lean Shake Strawberry and Chocolate comes from bovine.

    Have a great day!



    Emelie Director Support
  • Supplements comes in different forms, depending upon ingredients. There are many supplements which contains animal ingredients such as gelatin, lanolin, bee pollen, fish oil, bone meal etc. But there are also some supplements that are vegan such as lime, detox tea, indian nuts, turmaric, etc. Both provides nutrition in the different ways.
    Jennifer
  • If these claims make vegan diets look easy and ideal, but they jeopardize health—well, that just seems like a pretty poor trade-off. There are many reasons why people abandon vegan diets, and bad nutrition advice from within the vegan community is probably one of them.


    Mary

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.

I accept that some information is stored about me. Read our policy